ملف الشركة

جيانغسو دونغ فانغ مجموعة كاملة لمجموعة معدات التصنيع المحدودة

حول

تأسست في عام 2000 برأس مال مسجل قدره 118 مليون يوان ، تقع شركة Jiangsu Dongfang للتصنيع الكامل للمعدات المحدودة في Jingjiang ، وهي مدينة في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية لنهر اليانغتسي ، والتي تقودها منطقة شنغهاي للتنمية الاقتصادية. لدينا 548 موظفا ، ونحن متخصصون في تصنيع وتركيب أفران الأنابيب وملحقات الفرن لصناعة البتروكيماويات. تشمل منتجاتنا أفران تحويل إنتاج الهيدروجين ، أفران التكسير ، أفران الإصلاح ، أفران التفريغ الهوائي ، أفران حرق النفايات ، أفران إعادة تدوير حمض الكبريتيك ، أنابيب التحويل ، أجهزة التسخين الأنبوبي ، سخانات ألواح الحديد الزهر ، بكرات الفرن ، الأنابيب المشعة ، إلخ.

نحن نتبع مفهوم الابتكار. لقد شكلنا فريق المواهب ، ووظفنا متخصصين وأساتذة معروفين في الصناعات البتروكيماوية والمعدنية. يتوفر لدينا حاليًا 98 فنًا تقنيًا محترفًا ، بما في ذلك 2 من كبار المهندسين الذين يتمتعون ببدل خاص من مجلس الدولة ، وفني يحمل لقبًا فنيًا كبيرًا ، و 18 مع لقب متوسط ​​المستوى و 25 مع لقب مبتدئ. نعلق أهمية كبيرة على التعاون بين الجامعة والصناعة. لقد حافظنا على تعاون فني مكثف مع المعاهد والجامعات المحلية (جامعة نانجينغ للتكنولوجيا ، وجامعة جيانغسو ، وجامعة شرق الصين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وما إلى ذلك). كما تم إنشاء مركز تكنولوجيا المؤسسة ، مما أكسبنا أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع ، و 3 منتجات جديدة عالية التقنية وشرف لشركة High Technology Enterprise.

لقد وحدنا إدارتنا وأنشأنا أنظمة الصوت. لقد مررنا IS09001-2015 (شهادة نظام الجودة) ، IS014001-2015 (شهادة النظام البيئي) و OHSAS18001-2007 (شهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية) وشهادة نظام توحيد السلامة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لقد تم منحنا تراخيص تصنيع وعاء الضغط A1 و A2 ، غلاية الحرارة من الدرجة A والمرجل من الدرجة B ، شهادة تشغيل المعدات الخاصة وشهادة تأهيل اللحام ASME.

خلال هذه السنوات ، حصلنا على اعتراف واسع النطاق من قبل الجمهور لقد حصلنا على عدد من الجوائز الإقليمية والوطنية ، مثل وحدة جائزة إدارة الجودة في مقاطعة جيانغسو ، AAA Credit Enterprise ، إلخ. نحن مورد للعلامات التجارية الرائدة في الصين والعالم و الشركات ، بما في ذلك بترو الصين ، سينوبك ، CNOOC وكذلك SEI ، HQCEC ، شركة الهندسة شرق الصين من CNPC ، SSEC China Chengda Engineering Company ، West China Chemical Industry Design Institute ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن عضو في لجنة وطنية مركز تكنولوجيا تصميم المعدات الكيميائية وأحد أعضاء مجلس تحالف إنتاج الهيدروجين سينوبك.

نتمسك بمبدأ الجودة أولا والائتمان القصوى. نحن نأخذ الابتكار التكنولوجي باعتباره التوجه ، بهدف تزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات سريعة الاستجابة. مع جهود المخابرات والجهود المتواصلة من قبل شعبنا ، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو لتصبح موردًا بارزًا بشكل متزايد لمعدات كاملة لصناعة الكيماويات البترولية.

8524 محتويات الموقع
8516 محتويات الموقع
8526 محتويات الموقع
8520 محتويات الموقع

شاهدنا في العمل!

Company Profile

Jiangsu Dongfang Whole-set Equipment Manufacturing Group Co., Ltd.

about

Established in 2000 and with registered capital of 118 million yuan, Jiangsu Dongfang Whole-set Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located at Jingjiang, a city in the Yangtze River economic development region, which is led by Shanghai economic development zone. We have 548 staff, and we are specialized in manufacturing and installation of tube furnaces and furnace accessories for the petrochemical industry. Our products include hydrogen production conversion furnaces, cracking furnaces, reforming furnaces, atmosphere vacuum furnaces, waste incinerators, sulfuric acid recycling furnaces, conversion tubes, tubular preheaters, cast iron plate preheaters, furnace rollers, radiant tubes, etc.

We follow the conception of innovation. We have formed a talent team, and employed well-known specialists and professors in petrochemical and metallurgical industries. Currently, we are staffed with 98 professional technical technicians, including 2 senior engineers that enjoy state council special allowance, 1 technician with senior technical title, 18 with middle-level title and 25 with junior title. We attach great importance to university-industry cooperation. We have kept extensive technical cooperation with domestic institutes and universities (Nanjing Tech University, Jiangsu University, East China University of Science and Technology, etc). An enterprise technology center has also been set up, earning us over 20 patents, 3 new high-tech products and honor of High Technology Enterprise.

We have standardized our management and established sound systems. We have passed IS09001-2015 (quality system certification), IS014001-2015 (environmental system certification) and OHSAS18001-2007 (occupational health and safety management system certification) and safety standardization system certification. In addition, we have been granted manufacturing licenses of A1 and A2 pressure vessel, grade-A waste heat boiler and grade-B boiler, special equipment operation certificate and ASME welding qualification certificate.

Over these years, we are widely recognized by the public We have obtained a number of provincial and national awards, such as Quality Management Award Unit in Jiangsu Province, AAA Credit Enterprise, etc We are a supplier for China- and global-leading brands and enterprises, including Petro China, Sinopec, CNOOC as well as SEI, HQCEC, East China Engineering Company of CNPC, SSEC China Chengda Engineering Company, West China Chemical Industry Design Institute, etc. In addition to this, we are a committee member of national chemical equipment design technology center and one of the council members of Sinopec hydrogen production alliance.

We adhere to the principle of quality first and credit utmost. We take technology innovation as the orientation, aiming at offering customers with supreme-quality products and responsive services. With the intelligence and unremitting efforts of our people, we are committed to growing into an increasingly outstanding supplier of complete-set equipment for the petroleum chemical industry.

dfct_Website Contents8524
dfct_Website Contents8516
dfct_Website Contents8526
dfct_Website Contents8520

Watch Us in Action!